top of page

Professional Catalog of Works

For commissions, I follow the MTC Commissioning Guide, which can be downloaded here





Composed at Berklee College of Music.

Chamber Ensemble piece written at Berklee College of Music.

Solo piano piece based on LVB's Symphony no. 7, composed at Berklee College of Music.

Written for Hannah Bryce Child

Commissioned in 2022 by the Layton Utah YSA Stake Choir

Film Scoring Reel

The following visual media is copyright and property of other business entities. I do not claim ownership of any visual media on this site. However, all music composed is original intellectual material of Brendan Child.

bottom of page